FOR~EVER

I love him with a passion like no other. My mind revolves around his profile, the crows feet which bare witness to his life’s encounters. He says he has endured so much, but really he has experienced so very little. My undying love is an unfamiliar kind, to his way of thinking, yet he needs it for his very existence.

I sense it, when he wraps his arms around me, engulfing my flesh with his strong barren arms. For the deep sigh, which comes from the depths of his soul, emerges like a breath which has given him life. A gasp for pure love, which is then carried through his veins. A ragging flame that refuses to relinquish.

Forever is not long enough.

To be cont.

Cashmereheart Xo

20121023-211739.jpg

Leave a Reply

