Cashmereheart's Blog

He calls for me from his whispers, my soul aches for his passion…

Nectar rest on his sun barren lips, yet it is forbidden. For I do not witness, I cannot become consumed, for I slumber in harmony with promise. Does he flirt with my senses, brush by me with his smile, take refuge within hours of darkness with another………

Do I ponder, do I forget, or do I plunge into his arms, engulfing in flames of desires……..

Is the promise in my heart so tarnished, lonely, fragile, weaken and saturated with neglect, that he will imprison my restlessness……

My mind tiptoes across the movement of his tone, his craving wants and needs of love, blankets my soul. For undeniable pleasure is a tear drop away.

Xo Cashmereheart

20120520-082006.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

