Cashmereheart's Blog


My heart wanders the streets of loneliness, my thoughts to
deep to comprehend, shelved for another time. If I amble
between raindrops, won’t you notice the tears that descend from
my eyes are one with me?

As I see your face I long to hold you, the touch of your skin is
my desire. I fear of what lustful passion will nestle deep alone in the
shadows…

A misplaced feeling, a warm embrace, an affectionate kiss, is it
to much to hide? Two bodies that waltz interwoven in the
moonlight, sending-off a silhouette alongside a harvest moon.

Souls that merge into one, a feeling a heart never forgets ~
inspiring emotions out of lust…Hearts that fasten are hearts that
experience eternal love.

I want to love you like no other; your softness sends a
reminder of all that is missing. As you lay your hand upon my
breast ~ I…

View original post 78 more words

Leave a Reply

