Cashmereheart's Blog

The light of love does not always shine bright, from his soul, but I know that he loves me, I am his world. As the sun closes at the end of day, my soul thirst for what I know he has hidden from sight. If he could witness how much I long for his gentleness, he would surly render on bended knee.

It makes my heart sad at times, that life passes him by and the love that he so has desired he doesn’t know how to receive.

For my breath of life is in him……

Cashmereheart

20120405-142211.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

