Cashmereheart's Blog

  

 

 

Your kisses are like none other, I have ever

encountered. With each sighting of your

 irresistible

 face, I seem to fall deep within

your charm. I see your reflection

 unfathomable within

my hearts windowpane.

Embers now burn bright; smoldering has

now come to a halt.

As I draw near to you, watching you taste

 our flesh ~ lavished in sweet nectar,

it is so sensual to me,

I see in your mind’s eye of who

I am…I intake of breath…I’m hushed…

My mind drifts, almost as we have

become transparent, leaving nothing

to the naked eye ~ illuminating silhouettes

dancing against an undressed wall.

Ravishing…. In my alluring lily-white body,

 holding me taut….

Kissing me until the morning light,

over takes the nightfall

which surrounds us.

Love me from beginning to end,

sift through my wounds

~ wipe my tears which cloud my

vision ~…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a Reply

