Sensation, Passion, missing You

My Everything,

I’m leaving you a token of my love,a peace of my heart is here with yours. The first time from you and it is going to pain me, but I know it is just the next step in our journey together. Once this is completed, then it’s one more step and I can finally feel rooted. I’m trying to keep my head up; for it is only a few days. I am so use to being close to you, touching you, loving you; I surely will go into shock. So you will have some making up to do my baby. You are my drug of choice ” Your love ”

There are 7 wonders in this world and I have found number 8, I think history needs to rewrite itself. But you will have to remain a mystery to others. As only I can benefit from the knowledge of such exquisiteness.

Baby doll, I love you will all of my heart, body and soul. I have dreamed dreams of you, but to have you in my arms and in my life is unbelievable. There is nothing I wouldn’t do for you, do you know this? You are my light in a world that is full of darkness, anger and doubt. With you, I feel alive; I have given a chance to experience love for the very first time and it feels so right.

I could rewrite the poets lines on love, on feelings, that infiltrate my thoughts about you,and the feeling which overcomes me, with sensation and passion, as I caress your sweet unclothed body. Oh my love, what you do to me!

I’m not even gone yet, but tears start to appear, because I am going to miss my lover so very much. I know you will consume my mind, every second of every hour. As the sun rest her head high in an ebony sky, and you lay your head down to rest, close your eyes my sweet love and let me gently send you kisses to your handsome face. Baby my heart is right there beside you. Do you feel me, my legs embracing yours, my love tracing your outer lips, my soul on a one way ticket to fullfillment?

I love you, I miss you and want to imagine your arms holding me tight. I’m missing your voice, hearing you softly whispering where’s my baby girl. I have to stop this pen to parchment or you will catch me sobbing and you will be heading my way, to see what is wrong. I’m just missing you already my love and I’m not even gone yet.

This song comes to mind. ” if my heart had wings, I would fly to you as you dream ”

Leave a Reply

