Lost Love Letter

Hi Baby,

I have been doing the same thing for the past 3 years, cleansing myself. There is no way to move on if you don`t. That ball and chain, that shadow of the past, the material reminders, all had to go, so that I would be able to be myself again and be able to give all of myself to another woman. I learned all about what rebound love is, and for having changed my mind about it, I am a much better man and have the respect for myself that I have to have.

Baby Girl , I felt in my heart that you were out there and that I wanted to be totally clean and dust free for when you landed in my arms , and for having a respect for myself , I would be able to give the respect to a woman that would be deserving of a man of that caliber. My darling……

Always and Forever,

Lover Sir Hugs A lot

Leave a Reply

