Translucent Lips

 

 

As I, acquaint myself with the clandestine essence which

 

reference’s divine passion, our souls merge, riding on top of

 

winter white waves, which bask on secluded shore.

 

Enmeshed hearts reflect passion ~ which is absorbed into an

 

astonishing horizon.

 

As you, efficiently kiss translucent lips, “smothered” encircled

 

by crystals, resembling sugar cane ~ whereabouts grows within a

 

tropical paradise, I collapse within commanding physique.

 

My body frail ~ torched by obsession, burning in the vein of

 

fire beneath heaven, an inferno which only portrays hell itself.

 

Tiptoeing within ashes of dysfunction, pleasurable gardens

 

reside by means of your responsive touch.

 

Revive me my love, with kisses until eternity…

 

Bring life to my soul; disrobe my chains ~ which have shackled

 

my heart, provoke my spirit, as the forthcoming of an

 

extraordinary daybreak, relentlessly, forever relentlessly.

 

Copyright Dani Thornton-Stock

 

Leave a Reply

