Dr Love

 

And me you, Baby doll, oh yes me you. I feel you this beautiful morning. Good thing your 2 hours ahead, otherwise baby, you would be late today. I could write you a note, ” love sick needing extremely close attention “.    
And what  prescription has  Dr. Love written for my prince?
Let me fill it for you, unlimited refills.
no expiration date.
Possible side effects,
 hearts beats as one, a lifetime full of happiness, passion erupts, parts of body begin to swell, palms become sweaty,chapped lips, tend to walk fun, laughing, smiling, on a natural high, intoxicating
Use with extreme caution. Once ingested, there is no turning back!  
Leave a Reply

