Baby of mine……..

 

Baby of mine,
It is 2:30 , we just spent another 4 hours on the phone.
You had me smiling, laughing , crying so many emotions. I am so happy for the man that you are, You are filling every void which was deep within my heart, you truly are my prince, my knight in shinning armor.
My hand is in yours, do you feel it, side by side, that one place we both desire so very much.
Thank you, for staying up with me. I love you……and soon I will be able to shower you with kisses.
You are holding the key to my heart. Don’t let it go. Unlock it and be as one with me.
Sweet dreams my love……………………….Have to go to sleep now, dreaming of your handsome face.
 
Leave a Reply

