If you love me, whisper my name

If you love me, whisper my name, caress my heart with your smile. Come for me within the darkest hours of night. As you reach, I fall deep within your charm.

Kiss me so I may recognize it is you and as you begin to trace my outer lip; aroma of sweet ambrosial intoxicated thee air. I lay private my eyes, bewitched my body ~ soul…..

Amalgamate with me, indulge with luscious intentions ~ bring forth, residue inflicting your heart. I have waited time-consuming for your love, to rescue me from all of my shackled up emotions.

©2010 Dani Thornton- Stock ~ Cashmereheart

Leave a Reply

