You surpass all beauty………

To my beautiful friend, my gift,

 I think about all the time, you are such a beautiful woman, inside and out. I think about things you have shared about your life and at times my heart cries that someone as wonderful as you could have been through so much heartache. Life is all about change, and at times change seems so sad, that the silver lining in which we dream of, is so far out of reach.

 

 But I have stumbled upon, that if we keep a gentle spirit and a loving heart, good things will come to pass. Just look of what the keeper of the stars has blessed my life with.

I cherish everything about you; I see so much of you in myself. You are truly a gift to my heart. I am very sorry for the passing of your family member. If I could carry any of your pain, I surly would, it reminds me of the scripture   Ecclesiastes 3.1

 (A time for everything).

When God closes a door he opens a window.

 The next time you look in the mirror, look at the beautiful woman whom lives inside of you, a mother, a child, a friend, Think of all the lives you have affected with your loving spirit. Take a deep breath and breathe in the love that surrounds you. You should be immersed in love, because you will be given back the measures you have given. You surpass all beauty; you are the angel hovering over my existence. You are the finest of what a woman can be. I want you to know how precious you are to me, you are truly the reflection, within the mirror, that I would be honored, to be able radiate the astonishing character in which emits  from your soul.

 

Thank you, for the gift of being a part of my life and having a very special place in my heart. There is no greater gift. It is all about the little things in our lives, what the heart can give and money cannot buy.

Oceans of love and a kiss on every wave,

  I love you, Forever and a day,

Cashmereheart Dani

 

 

One Response to “You surpass all beauty………”

Leave a Reply

