A letter from my love

A letter I found from my prince. Awwww sweet memories, it makes my heart smile! Hi Sweetheart, 

 My Heart is very heavy with thoughts for you. You have moved me to a place that I was beginning to believe was maybe only in a Love Story, a Fairy Tale, a Song of Desperation for Love, conceived and orchestrated by those who would dare to go above and beyond and take that leap of faith, to make the ultimate sacrifice for a Love so strong , a Love to die for. At this time in my life I am sitting high on a mountain covered in lush grasses and flowers a bloom, the sun and sky overhead, the view is breathtaking, I am at total peace, I could lie down right now and go with Our Lord, for I have found in you, Dani, that one place, that Love to die for, for in departure our Love will be indefinitely.

 

Now, on a much lighter note, “get your ass home so I can throw some Loving on you”.   

 

 

Leave a Reply

