In your hand, I will trust

 
To my dearest love,
 
 
 
  

  Just hung up, and once again I have to listen to the silence. I lay my face in my pillow, tears cloud my vision. Baby, I am so in love with you, you are everything I have ever dreamed of and more. We will have the #1 selling romance novel. How this is all coming together, is a miracle,  Two hearts searching for true love. And when I think of how unique we are, as a man and a woman, I mean really think about it, I feel it had to happen in a unique special way. This is the bond, that one special place, that had to happen, Baby, I love you, I love you, I love you. Wait one more time I love you.

 
I see you standing there, you on one side me on the other, in between us is a canyon, I am reaching for you my prince and our fingers are touching. I’m ready to take all that I am and reach a little further, so you have my entire body in your arms. Baby I’m jumping, and it feels so right. I thank God everyday for sending the man of my dreams. I love you, so much .I just love to see your name in writing my darling. There are not enough words to express how beautiful you are to me, as a man, a lover, a friend, and yes, the  only man I would spend the rest of my life with. I want to grow old with you, I want to write our love story in the skies. Let the world know, if we believe and never lose hope, and keep dreaming the dream, it will happen, it will steal our hearts, like a thief in the
night. For past time spent,  has lead us to where we are today,A vision of loveliness. I don’t want to try an understand anymore, I just want to except what God has sent to me, my prince the most wonderful man that as walked this earth in my lifetime. You my darling, you and I am so so thankful, you have won my heart, touch my soul, and healed a girl with broken wings, with you I can do anything.
 
Baby, I am ready.Take my hand and help guide me and I will cherish and love you in return.
 
 
I hope you were able to sleep, lay your head on my lap and let me run my fingers through your hair, kissing you gently on the face as you close your eyes and dream.
In your hand I will trust.
  
Cashmereheart
 
  I just kissed your sweet face, look in the mirror my love….
        
                

 

2 Responses to “In your hand, I will trust”

  1. you are good. write more

Leave a Reply

