Sensual, Emotional, Love

 

Sensual, Emotional, Seduction, Love and pain, blankets my soul ~ covers my naked lips. Writing gives my heart a voice ~ helps to silence my painful heart, unleashes the tempest which hides within. Tears fall commencing a wounded spirit, yet I strive for authenticity. Love is a double edge sword; it is eternal or the blade which pierces your heart. Poetry requires patience, it an internal battle amongst romance – conflicts, truth – fantasy, drama –tension. At times I feel better when I’m sad it strikes the fire which fuels my writing. What the heart can give ~ money can’t buy ~ kisses which linger until first light ~ dreaming of scalding touch.

Indulge in my affection, Dani

http://cashmereheart.com

One Response to “Sensual, Emotional, Love”

Leave a Reply

