Message in a Bottle ~ XoXo

 

As, I send this bottle of passionate dreams, adrift in a sea of

affection, along pathways etched in golden ecstasy,

knowing that when your  beautiful starlit eyes glance upon it,

you have enthralled my heart enriched my soul beyond

imagination ~ aroused my thoughts…

 

Most delight in the sound of love, so the voyage is set in

motion. Few ever find it; we experience it on the surface, but to

have it touch the depths of my soul is beyond my minds capacity

to expose it self.

 

So my heart has taken legal action over my expressions.

Through depths of my pain, our hearts have joined. So from

now on, my visions will embrace yours with love and passion,

wrapping us up in flames of desire.

Light which flickers beginning within our souls, now burns

bright, diminishing a past of cruel sensation.

 

I’ll lighten your hand in love; enclose myself thereabouts

near to your thriving soul. I believe we are destining to be, for all

to see.

 

Love sets our hearts on fire; bodies leave impressions on fine

linens, casting a spell ~ revealing the nakedness of my soul. 

Passion reflects silhouettes against a naked wall. I gasp, one

last breath, as you lavish me tenderly with relentless kiss…

Your mouth so warm, moist, as you trace my outer lip; an

aroma of sweet ambrosial intoxicants thee air. I close my eyes,

surrender into your arms, like a swallow which has seized her first

born…

 

Your touch is a feeling I have never encountered, something

illustrating a romance novel.

I necessitate loving you more, with each passing hour, deeper

our hearts amalgamate, the more treasured our love.

Visions intertwined with one heart. As you hold this message

in a bottle, know that it is overflowing abundantly with love,

fervor and desire, enhancing a renewed heart, an eternal love.

I have found ~ in you…

XoXo

©2010 Dani Thornton-Stock ~ Cashmereheart

Leave a Reply

