Immersing in your LOVE

   
 To my sweet  sweet man,
 
Close your eyes my prince and dream a dream  of scalding touch. I sense you, wherever I am. Your words follow me  like the desert sun, I have no place to hide. I thirst no more, for within you I   have found my drink. You have quenched my thirst and my body is immersing itself in your love. 
 
Am I dreaming, can you be real,  can all of my searching within a lover’s heart, come to manifest itself?
As time rewritten itself, two becoming one, without sight?
 
A blind man doesn’t see, relies on his emotions.  his touch. He remembers her  by tracing the lines in her face, memorizing  the feel of her skin, the moisture of her lips, the warmth of here smile, the tone in which she speaks.  This all he needs  to merge  into her soul. 
 
For our eyes deceive, missing the internal beauty, a hearts capacity to give. At the fascination of your charm , I am getting lost in you, and loving each and every minute of it.
 
You are intoxicating to me,
 
Love you baby,
 
Cashmereheart
Dani Thornton-Stock 2010
  

 

2 Responses to “Immersing in your LOVE”

  1. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts
    and I will be waiting for your further write ups thanks once again.

Leave a Reply

