How can a woman not love the Lord?

*┼* ♥  ♥ *┼* ´¯`•.¸¸.ི♥ྀ ´¯`••´¯`•.¸¸.ི♥ྀ ´¯`•.¸¸.ི♥ྀ´¯`•

A women’s heart should be so lost in God, that a man nee…ds to seek Him to find her.” ~Maya Angelou~ ´¯`•.¸¸.ི♥ྀ ´¯`••´¯`•.¸¸.ི♥ྀ ´¯`•.¸¸.ི♥ྀ´¯

`• ~HOW CAN A WOMAN NOT LOVE THE LORD?~

 ♥ He is a gentleman,

♥ He is confident,

♥ He is a provider and protector,

♥ He is rich and powerful,

♥ He owns everything; there is nothing He wouldn’t do for me,

 ♥ He perfects all things concerning me,

♥ He anticipates my wants and needs,

♥ Every day He tells me and shows me how much He L♥VES me,

♥ I don’t have to perform in order to earn His L♥VE,

♥ He keeps all of His promises,

♥ No one can influence His opinion of me,

♥ He is the ultimate intimate partner,

♥ He can’t ‘disown’ me because I am a part of Him,

♥ He prepares a table before me (Selah),

♥ He covers me and doesn’t expose me,

♥ He wrote His loving words down so that I’ll ,never forget how He feels about me! ….NOW THAT’S L♥VE!!! Any man, who wants pointers on how to love a woman, should study GOD! Wake up every day and thank God for being the best ‘Man’ in your life! ~Written By: Lydia McDonald Owens~

This is so beautiful ~ Cashmereheart

Leave a Reply

